## **BISHOP AGADEMY - MAHARAJGANJ**

## **Entrance Examination 2023-24** 19/02/2023

19/02/2025							
S.N.		Father Name	Class	Result			
1	RAUNAK YADAV	PRAMOD YADAV	2	Qualified			
2	ANGIRA PRAJAPATI	SUMER PRAJAPATI	2	Qualified			
3	KESHAV KUMAR SONI	MAHESH SONI	2	Contact to office			
4	VANDANA GUPTA	RAHUL GUPTA	2	Qualified			
5	VIKAS SINGH	ASHOK SINGH	2	Qualified			
6	SWASTIKA	RADHE SHYAM	3	Contact to office			
7	LUCKY GUPTA	ANIL GUPTA	3	Contact to office			
8	NANDINI TRIPATHI	DEEPAK KUMAR TRIPATHI	3	Contact to office			
9	RISHABH PATEL	SHAILENDRA PATEL	3	Qualified			
10	SONAM YADAV	SANJAY YADAV	3	Contact to office			
11	SATYARTH PANDEY	RAJAN PANDEY	3	Contact to office			
12	PRANJAL TRIPATHI	NEERAJ TRIPATHI	3	Qualified			
13	SACHIN KANAUJIYA	RAMKEWAL	3	Contact to office			
14	VIVEK PATEL	SAURABH PATEL	3	Qualified			
15	SHREYA GUPTA	RADHESHYAM GUPTA	3	Qualified			
16	SHUBHAM SINGH	MANOJ SINGH	3	Qualified			
17	SONALI PATEL	ANKUSH PATEL	3	Contact to office			
18	ABHINAV PATEL	BRIJESH PATEL	4	Qualified			
19	SAKSHI MISHRA	ASHUTOSH MISHRA	4	Qualified			
20	SANDEEP VERMA	AJEET VERMA	4	Qualified			
21	SHIVAM CHAURSIYA	KESHAV CHAURASIYA	4	Contact to office			
22	AYUSH KUMAR	ABHILESH KUMAR	5	Qualified			
23	AMAN PRAJAPATI	RAJ KISHOR	5	Contact to office			
24	RATAN PRIYA	PINTU	5	Qualified			
25	RITIKA PATEL	JAWAHAR PATEL	5	Contact to office			
26	SADIYA KHAN	ABBAS	5	Contact to office			
27	AYANSH	SARVANAND PANDEY	6	Qualified			
28	ARYAN SAHANI	JITENDRA SAHANI	6	Contact to office			
29	SHRISHTI PATEL	SHAILENDRA PATEL	6	Qualified			
30	SANJANA BHARTI	ABHILESH KUMAR	6	Qualified			
31	POOJA SHARMA	BINOD SHARMA	6	Qualified			
32	PRIYANSHU KASAUDHAN	ANUJ KUMAR	6	Contact to office			
33	PRIYANSHU SINGH	SASHANK KUMAR	6	Contact to office			
34	RADHESHYAM GUPTA	ASHUTOSH GUPTA	6	Contact to office			
35	RAMSEWAK VERMA	ASHOK VERMA	6	Qualified			
36	SHUBHAM KR GUPTA	RAM KEWAL GUPTA	7	Qualified			
37	RITIKA MISHRA	YOGESH MISHRA	7	Qualified			
38	DEVBRAT YADAV	BIPIN YADAV	7	Contact to office			
39	DHANANJAY GUPTA	RAMESH KUMAR	7	Qualified			
40	GAURAV PANDEY	AMBARISH PANDEY	7	Contact to office			
41	LAKSHYA UPADHYAY	HIMANCHAL	7	Contact to office			

42	NEHA PATEL	AJAY PATEL	7	Qualified
43	CHAHAT YADAV	PRAMOD YADAV	8	Qualified
44	ADIBA KHATOON	MOIN ALI	8	Qualified
45	ALANKRITA SRIVASTAV	VIJAY SHRIVASTAV	8	Qualified
46	AMIT KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	DINESH VISHWAKARMA	8	Qualified
47	AMIT SHARMA	MOHAN SHARMA	8	Contact to office
48	ASHUTOSH PRAJAPATI	ANKESH PRAJAPATI	8	Qualified
49	BHASHKAR	DIWAKAR	8	Qualified
50	BIBHU PANDEY	VINOD PANDEY	8	Qualified
51	DEVANSHI SHARMA	ANKUR SHARMA	8	Contact to office
52	ADITYA JAISWAL	AJAY KUMAR JAISWAL	9	Qualified
53	GULAM WARIS KHAN	JAMAL AKHTAR KHAN	9	Qualified
54	AMAN YADAV	VINOD YADAV	9	Contact to office
55	AYUSHMAN CHAUDHARY	SHRIRAM	9	Contact to office
56	SATYAM BHARTI	RANGESH	9	Contact to office
57	AVIKA	SARVANAND PANDEY	9	Qualified
58	PRIYANSHI JAISWAL	DAYANAND JAISWAL	9	Qualified
59	ARYA SINGH	SANJAY SINGH	9	Qualified
60	NITISH JAISWAL	RAKESH JAISWAL	9	Contact to office
61	DEEPAK	SHYAM BADAN	9	Contact to office
62	SARVESH DIXIT	PARAS NATH	9	Contact to office
63	SHALINI PANDEY	NILESH PANDEY	9	Qualified
64	SHER MUHAMMAD ANSARI	WAHAB ANSARI	9	Qualified
65	SHIVAM	RAKESH	9	Contact to office
66	SHIVANI GUPTA	KESHAV NATH	9	Qualified
67	SONI PRAJAPATI	RAMESH PRAJAPATI	9	Qualified
68	SUMIT MADDHESHIYA	MANIJ KUMAR	9	Contact to office
69	SURYABHAN KUMAR GUPTA	ASHISH GUPTA	9	Qualified
70	UTKARSH KASHYAP	MOHAN KASHYAP	9	Qualified
71	ABHAY MAURYA	AMBAR MAURYA	9	Contact to office
72	ABHISHEK KUMAR GUPTA	ANAND GUPTA	9	Contact to office